PKL5 Match 6 report: Telugu Titans 21-31 Bengaluru Bulls

Date: 30th July Time: 9PM IST (4:30PM BST) Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad Zone: B Line-ups Telugu Titans: Vishal Bhardwaj, Rahul Chaudhari (C), Rohit Rana, Nilesh Salunke, Farhad Milaghardan (✈️), Vikas, Rakesh Kumar. Subs used: Mohsen Maghsoudlou (✈️). Bengaluru Bulls: Ashish Kumar, Rohit Kumar (C), Ajay Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Gurvinder Singh, Mahender Singh, …

PKL5 Match 5 report: U Mumba 29-28 Haryana Steelers

Date: 30th July Time: 8PM IST (3:30PM BST) Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad Zone: A Line-ups U Mumba: Joginder Narwal, Anup Kumar (C), D. Suresh Kumar, Shabeer Bappu, Kuldeep Singh, Kashiling Adake, Surinder Singh. Subs used: Nitin Madane. Haryana Steelers: Mohit Chhillar, Surender Nada (C), Wazir Singh, Surjeet Singh, Rakesh Singh, Parmod Narwal, …

PKL5 Match 4 report: Telugu Titans 29-35 Patna Pirates

Date: 29th July Time: 9PM IST (4:30PM BST) Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad Line-ups Telugu Titans: Vishal Bhardwaj, Rahul Chaudhari (C), Vinod Kumar, Nilesh Salunke, Farhad Milaghardan (✈️), Vikas, Rakesh Kumar. Subs used: Rohit Rana. Patna Pirates: Vishal Mane, Pardeep Narwal (C), Monu Goyat, Sachin Shingade, Satish, Jaideep, Vishnu Uthaman. Subs used: Jawahar …

PKL5 Match 3 report: Jaipur Pink Panthers 26-30 Dabang Delhi

Date: 29th July Time: 8PM IST (3:30PM BST) Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad Line-ups Jaipur Pink Panthers: Jasvir Singh, Manjeet Chhillar (C), Navneet Gautum, Somvir Shekhar, Selvamani K, Pawan Kumar, Manoj Dhull. Subs used: Tushar Patil. Dabang Delhi: Nilesh Shinde, Meyraj Sheykh (C, ✈️), Bajirao Hodage, Viraj Landge, Rohit Baliyan, Sunil Kumar, …