PKL5 Match 102 preview: Puneri Paltan v U.P. Yoddha

Date: 30th September Time: 8PM IST (3:30PM BST) Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai Zone: Interzonal A v B Form The first game of the night is an interzonal match between Puneri Paltan and U.P. Yoddha. Both teams are on winning form but who will carry on their streak in this match? Puneri Paltan: …

PKL5 Match 99 preview: Dabang Delhi v Telugu Titans

Date: 28th September Time: 9PM IST (4:30PM BST) Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi Zone: Interzonal A v B Form The second game of the night is an interzonal match between home side Dabang Delhi and Telugu Titans. Dabang Delhi are in dire straights right now having lost 7 in a row, yet Telugu are …

PKL5 Match 98 preview: Bengaluru Bulls v U Mumba

Date: 28th September Time: 8PM IST (4:30PM BST) Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi Zone: Interzonal B v A Form The first game of the night is an interzonal match between Bengaluru Bulls and U Mumba. It is 5th versus 4th but zone B teams have been winning the interzone matches this week, can U …

PKL5 Match 97 preview: Dabang Delhi v U.P. Yoddha

Date: 27th September Time: 9PM IST (4:30PM BST) Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi Zone: Interzonal A v B Form The second game of the night is an interzonal match between home side Dabang Delhi and U.P. Yoddha. Dabang Delhi are in dire straights right now having lost 6 in a row, can they finally …

PKL5 Match 95 preview: Dabang Delhi v Patna Pirates

Date: 26th September Time: 9PM IST (4:30PM BST) Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi Zone: Interzonal A v B Form The second game of the night is an interzonal match between home side Dabang Delhi and Patna Pirates. Dabang Delhi are in dire straights right now having lost 5 in a row, surely it is …